Chat
How can we help you?
Portrait
Matthias Radner
Sales CONFIGON
t +49 5221 101 1846
e matthias.radner@resolto.com
REQUEST CALLBACK
We will gladly call you back
SEND MESSAGE
Write us a message
REQUEST DEMO
We will be happy to show you our solutions online or in person
Skip to main content

Graphic Configuration

Exact, error-free 2D/3D
configuration in HTML5

View features

Web-Based Application

Open your browser and go, go go -
responsive, no plugins needed

Find out more

Across Processes

From the configuration
straight into production

View benefits

Configure your complex products comfortably and error-free in 3D with our installation-free product configurator CONFIGON.

As a cross-process sales and planning tool, CONFIGON not only supports sales and marketing, but also manufacturing and even assembly. In addition to quotation generation CONFIGON can generate parts lists, assembly plans accurate to the millimetre, photo-realistic renderings and machine data.

Accelerate your quotation and manufacturing processes with CONFIGON and experience the sustainable benefits our product configurator offers your company. Get in touch with us. We look forward to helping you towards digitalising your sales process.

Please check your spam folder.
* Mandatory fields

Your benefits

Benefit from CONFIGON

Whether management, sales, marketing, product management or IT - we can cover your needs and those of your customer. Our product configurator optimises processes in a wide range of business areas. CONFIGON enables you to for example increase your sales, improve the effectiveness of your employees, reduce production costs and digitalise your processes.

Knowledge & experience

Why companies rely on CONFIGON

Our knowledge and experience derives from many successfully implemented project configurators and multiple research and development projects with universities. Meaning that our clients trust that we know what we are doing and won’t be blind sighted by technical blunders, missed deadlines and extra costs. Benefit from our extensive know-how and insight into the manufacturing industry.

CONFIGON in action

WAGO Smart Designer

Together with WAGO we have developed a technically unique web application that enables even more convenient project planning, ordering and labelling – the WAGO Smart Designer. The once complicated and time-consuming process is done in a few steps thanks to Smart Designer.

News

We keep you updated

You can find all news and blog posts here!

Read our news and blog posts about the product configurator CONFIGON. Keeping you up-to-date.

Project process of a product configurator (CPQ)

Our guide explains you how to build a product configurator (CPQ), which steps are necessary for its success and how you as a company can contribute: checklist, milestones and project management.

Guide: Product configurator, filter & finder

In our guide you will learn more about the differences, functions, areas of application and benefits of product configurators, filters and finders.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Rolf Brüntrup
Vertrieb CONFIGON
t +49 5221 101 1828
e rolf.bruentrup@resolto.com
Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück
Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht
Wir zeigen Ihnen unsere Lösungen gerne online oder auch persönlich
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Grafische Konfiguration

Exakte, fehlerfreie 2D/3D
Planung in HTML5

Referenz ansehen

Webbasierte Software

Browser öffnen und loslegen -
responsive, ohne Plugins

Features ansehen

Prozess­übergreifend

Von der Konfiguration
bis zur Produktion

Referenz ansehen

CONFIGON ist ein installationsfreier Produktkonfigurator, mit dem Sie Ihre komplexen Produkte komfortabel und fehlerfrei in 3D konfigurieren können.

Als prozessübergreifendes Vertriebs- und Planungswerkzeug unterstützt CONFIGON nicht nur den Vertrieb und das Marketing, sondern auch die Fertigung und sogar die Montage. Neben der Angebotsgenerierung können Stücklisten, Millimeter genaue Montagepläne, fotorealistische Renderings und Maschinendaten von CONFIGON erzeugt werden.

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Angebots- und Fertigungsprozesse mit CONFIGON und erfahren Sie, welche Vorteile unser Produktkonfigurator Ihrem Unternehmen bietet. Lassen Sie uns ins Gespräch kommen. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

* Pflichtfelder

Ihre Vorteile

Profitieren Sie von CONFIGON

Welchen Nutzen bietet CONFIGON für Sie? Egal, ob Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Produktmanagement oder IT – wir können Ihre Anforderungen und die Wünsche Ihres Kunden erfüllen. Unser Produktkonfigurator optimiert Prozesse in den verschiedensten Unternehmensbereichen. So können Sie mit CONFIGON z. B. die Umsätze steigern, die Effektivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter erhöhen, Produktionskosten reduzieren und Ihre Prozesse digitalisieren.

Expertise & Erfahrung

Warum Unternehmen auf CONFIGON setzen

Durch die Vielzahl an erfolgreich umgesetzten Produktkonfiguratoren konnten wir unser Wissen stetig ausbauen. Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf uns als kompetenten Partner. Sie wissen, dass sie nicht von technischen Fehlern, überzogenen Deadlines oder zusätzlichen Kosten überrascht werden. Profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Know-how in der produzierenden Industrie.

CONFIGON im Einsatz

WAGO Smart Designer

Mit dem Smart Designer haben wir gemeinsam mit WAGO eine technisch einzigartige Internet-Applikation für noch komfortablere Projektierung, Bestellung und Beschriftung entwickelt. Der einst komplizierte und zeitintensive Prozess ist dank des Smart Designers in wenigen Schritten durchgeführt.

Aktuelles

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden

Alle News- und Blogbeiträge finden Sie hier!

Auf www.resolto.com finden Sie alle News- und Blogbeiträge über Resolto und unsere Produkte. Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Digitalisierung in der Pandemie

Nutzen Sie die Herausforderung und gehen Sie proaktiv den Wandel in Ihrer Organisation an. Kombinieren Sie unseren Produktkonfigurator CONFIGON mit Ihren digitalen Daten und optimieren Sie dadurch Ihre Prozesse.

Festo und Resolto sind digital transformer

Mit Hilfe unserer Artificial Intelligence Solution SCRAITEC gelingt es Festo Künstliche Intelligenz mit elektrischer und pneumatischer Automatisierungstechnik zu vereinen.